2018-19 Council Officers


We have elected the following to serve in the 2018-19 fraternal year:

  • Grand Knight: David Cousino
  • Deputy Grand Knight: Richard “Rowdy” Yates
  • Chancellor: Christopher Johnson
  • Recorder: Jeff Larkin
  • Treasurer: Ed Miller
  • Advocate: Tom Secunda
  • Warden: Scott Sellars
  • Inside Guard: Larry Bungee
  • Outside Guard: Joe Hargrove
  • One Year Trustee: Leonard Peck
  • Two Year Trustee: Garry Eddy
  • Three Year Trustee: Jeremy Brown

There will be an installation mass at 6:00 PM on July 10 at St Joseph’s Church.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s