June Meeting and Election

Final meeting of the fiscal year!  We will elect our slate of Officers for the upcoming 2016-2017 year.

Proposed nominations:

Grand Knight: David Cousino

Deputy Grand Knight: Rowdy Yates

Recorder: Jeff Larkin

Treasurer: Ed Miller

Warden: Scott Sellars

Advocate: Mark Daniel

Chancellor: Chris Johnson

Inside Guard: Dennis Staples

Outside Guard: Eddie Clark

3 year Trustee: Leonard Peck

2 year Trustee: DD Michael Furman

1 year Trustee: Jim Jorgenson

Jeremy Brown has been recommended as the new Financial Secretary.

Also tonight: state convention report and votes on distribution of scholarship funds and other business.  Faithful Grubmaster will have a meal!

Business Meeting at 6:00pm, Rosary at 7:00pm, General Meeting at 7:30pm

We look forward to seeing you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s